LAST MONTHS

27

TOTAL

Game #220 Tournament game#10 | Round 2 : PBC Turnier 2021 #10

hundepriester vs  Brabrax


Match Details

Played:2021-06-11
Rating 2 - Nice Game
Amount of Humans:2
Kind of Report:PBC Turnier 2021
Kind of game:   PBEM
Game-value: 4
Result Player Leader Team Points Extra Points Missed Points Quitter Rate
1 hundepriesterRussia-Peter2200here
2 BrabraxAustralia-John Curtin100-42here
Posts to the game:
Published on Sat, 12 Jun 2021 08:33:39 +0200

Confirmed by hundepriester

user
Published on Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:30:07 +0200

Aufgabe durch Brabrax.


user
Published on Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:26:05 +0200

Zug96#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:09:23 +0200

Turn95#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Wed, 09 Jun 2021 10:08:41 +0200

Zug95#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:30:44 +0200

Turn94#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Tue, 08 Jun 2021 13:21:35 +0200

Zug94#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Tue, 08 Jun 2021 12:58:40 +0200

Turn93#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Mon, 07 Jun 2021 09:08:22 +0200

Zug93#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sun, 06 Jun 2021 22:37:50 +0200

Turn92#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sat, 05 Jun 2021 14:17:27 +0200

Zug92#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:48:58 +0200

Turn92#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Fri, 04 Jun 2021 10:39:11 +0200

Zug92#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Fri, 04 Jun 2021 10:18:47 +0200

Turn91#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Thu, 03 Jun 2021 09:21:57 +0200

Zug91#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Wed, 02 Jun 2021 12:31:35 +0200

Turn90#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Tue, 01 Jun 2021 10:04:38 +0200

Zug90#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Tue, 01 Jun 2021 09:45:55 +0200

Turn89#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sat, 29 May 2021 13:09:29 +0200

Zug89#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sat, 29 May 2021 11:45:22 +0200

Turn88#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Fri, 28 May 2021 10:53:26 +0200

Zug88#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Fri, 28 May 2021 09:20:55 +0200

Turn87#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Thu, 27 May 2021 19:23:21 +0200

Zug87#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Thu, 27 May 2021 18:35:07 +0200

Turn86#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Wed, 26 May 2021 09:30:52 +0200

Zug86#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Wed, 26 May 2021 08:44:42 +0200

Turn85#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Tue, 25 May 2021 07:59:37 +0200

Zug85#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Tue, 25 May 2021 07:55:05 +0200

Turn84#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Tue, 25 May 2021 07:48:39 +0200

Zug84#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sun, 23 May 2021 22:30:56 +0200

Turn83#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sun, 23 May 2021 20:11:26 +0200

Zug83#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sun, 23 May 2021 11:42:00 +0200

Turn82#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sun, 23 May 2021 10:47:24 +0200

Zug82#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sat, 22 May 2021 23:42:15 +0200

Turn81#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sat, 22 May 2021 15:18:27 +0200

Zug81#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sat, 22 May 2021 15:13:56 +0200

Turn80#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sat, 22 May 2021 13:38:04 +0200

Zug80#1 weiter an Brabrax

Published on Sat, 22 May 2021 11:05:29 +0200

Turn79#2 to hundepriester

user
Published on Sat, 22 May 2021 11:02:22 +0200

Zug79#1 weiter an Brabrax