LAST MONTHS

32

TOTAL


Current game Neustart (Organisator Braaktar) - PBEM Game

Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 129 Position: 2
Odoaker

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime LeaderTeam Rate
1 Last turn Asenfürst20:00-0:00Nubian-Amanitore0here
2 Current turn Odoaker20:00-0:00Malian-Mansa Musa0here
3 Next turn Amazone20:00-0:00Incan-Pachacuti0here
4 2 players' turns after yours Braaktar20:00-0:00Favourite: Japan-Hojo Tokimune0here
user
Published on Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:25:09 +0100

Spielstand wurde abgelehnt von Asenfürst

Published on Fri, 08 Jan 2021 23:03:53 +0100

Zug130#1 weiter von Braaktar an Asenfürst

Published on Thu, 07 Jan 2021 04:01:02 +0100

Zug129#3 weiter von Odoaker an Amazone

user
Published on Tue, 29 Dec 2020 03:17:41 +0100

Zug129#2 weiter von Asenfürst an Odoaker

Published on Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:49:28 +0100

Zug129#1 weiter von Braaktar an Asenfürst

Published on Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:48:52 +0100

Zug128#4 weiter von Amazone an Braaktar

Published on Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:36:00 +0100

Zug128#3 weiter von Odoaker an Amazone

user
Published on Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:02:37 +0100

Zug128#2 weiter von Asenfürst an Odoaker

Published on Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:06:03 +0100

Zug128#1 weiter von Braaktar an Asenfürst

Published on Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:05:15 +0100

Zug127#4 weiter von Amazone an Braaktar

Published on Tue, 08 Dec 2020 01:53:23 +0100

Zug127#3 weiter von Odoaker an Amazone

user
Published on Sat, 05 Dec 2020 02:22:06 +0100

Zug127#2 weiter von Asenfürst an Odoaker

Published on Thu, 03 Dec 2020 22:42:38 +0100

Zug127#1 weiter von Braaktar an Asenfürst

Published on Thu, 03 Dec 2020 22:42:07 +0100

Turn126#4 by Amazone to Braaktar

Published on Wed, 02 Dec 2020 01:57:03 +0100

Zug126#3 weiter von Odoaker an Amazone

user
Published on Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:20:35 +0100

Zug126#2 weiter von Asenfürst an Odoaker

Published on Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:25:34 +0100

Zug126#1 weiter von Braaktar an Asenfürst

Published on Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:25:11 +0100

Zug125#4 weiter von Amazone an Braaktar

Published on Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:09:40 +0100

Zug125#3 weiter von Odoaker an Amazone

user
Published on Fri, 13 Nov 2020 02:19:57 +0100

Zug125#2 weiter von Asenfürst an Odoaker

1234next >last >>