LAST MONTHS

13

TOTAL

Information

You have to login, when you want use this functions!

Overview [PBEM] Players Pool | PBEM | (Free slots)

Prefered playtimes:


I would like to


Description:


Organisator: MARKYMARK | Joined so far: 11 | unlimited

If you join this pool, you will recive an e-mail notification whenever a new PBEM game starts.

user
Published on Sat, 03 Oct 2020 22:51:54 +0300

Search players for EA game with a nice map.

See more ==> https://www.the-battlefield.com/dom5/index.php?page=bfmgames&listid=24


Search at least two players! 



Published on Sun, 05 Apr 2020 21:18:12 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
jsb joined !!

user
Published on Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:53:26 +0300

Post here your games with a link. All Players will be informed. When you create a pbem match in BF -> alll Players get an automatic notify 


Published on Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:54:00 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
PixelPilot joined !!

Published on Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:41:12 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
galadriel7981 joined !!

user
Published on Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:40:39 +0300


user
Published on Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:19:12 +0300

One Game still open -> 2/4(6) -> Early Ages

https://www.the-battlefield.com/dom5/index.php?page=bfmgames&listid=17


Will be great when you join our match…. 


user
Published on Sun, 29 Sep 2019 11:49:11 +0300

Players searched for a PBEM Game.

All are Welcome to join my game  https://www.g4l.eu/dom5/index.php?page=bfmgames&listid=17 

We will start when we found 4 players...hope for a 6 players game.


Published on Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:23:07 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
Noes joined !!

Published on Sun, 19 May 2019 15:16:07 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
Jaggysnake82 joined !!

Published on Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:38:30 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
Koral joined !!

Published on Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:15:56 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
Karlito joined !!

Published on Sun, 03 Mar 2019 01:44:18 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
SoaComoCaos joined !!

Published on Sat, 02 Mar 2019 02:23:41 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
KTBA joined !!

Published on Wed, 13 Feb 2019 01:15:08 +0300
System notification


Information [PBEM] Players Pool
Zymeth joined !!