LAST MONTHS

5

TOTAL

Information

You have to login, when you want use this functions!

Current game 5-Tho-Kko-Fa-Luk-Fro-5KI (Organisator Thorgal) - PBEM Game

Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 3 Position: 3
FANDAZMA

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime LeaderTeam Rate
1 3 players' turns before yours Thorgal19:00-23:00Indonesian-Gitarja0here
2 Last turn Kkonradd20:00-0:00Phoenician-Dido0here
3 Current turn FANDAZMA18:00-0:00Spain-Philip II0here
4 Next turn Lukenking20:00-0:00Maori-Kupe0here
5 2 players' turns after yours Frodslha20:00-0:00Norway-Harald Hardrada5here
Published on Sun, 21 Apr 2024 22:21:29 +0200

Zug3#3 weiter von Kkonradd an FANDAZMA

user
Published on Sun, 21 Apr 2024 17:56:41 +0200

Zug3#2 weiter von Thorgal an Kkonradd

Published on Sun, 21 Apr 2024 01:39:31 +0200

Turn3#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Sat, 20 Apr 2024 13:16:06 +0200

Zug2#5 weiter von Lukenking an Frodslha

user
Published on Sat, 20 Apr 2024 09:22:53 +0200

Zug2#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Lukenking

Published on Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:13:46 +0200

Zug2#3 weiter von Kkonradd an FANDAZMA

user
Published on Thu, 18 Apr 2024 21:09:15 +0200

Zug2#2 weiter von Thorgal an Kkonradd

Published on Wed, 17 Apr 2024 23:33:46 +0200

Turn2#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Mon, 15 Apr 2024 19:39:54 +0200

Zug1#5 weiter von Lukenking an Frodslha

user
Published on Sun, 14 Apr 2024 10:52:31 +0200

Zug1#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Lukenking

Published on Sun, 14 Apr 2024 10:18:09 +0200

Zug1#3 weiter von Kkonradd an FANDAZMA

user
Published on Thu, 11 Apr 2024 12:21:52 +0200

Zug1#2 weiter von Thorgal an Kkonradd

Published on Tue, 09 Apr 2024 22:58:21 +0200

Turn1#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Tue, 09 Apr 2024 17:43:51 +0200

Zug0#5 weiter von Lukenking an Frodslha

Published on Sun, 07 Apr 2024 20:47:41 +0200

Savegame denied by Frodslha
thorgal ist dran<br>

Published on Sat, 06 Apr 2024 22:12:08 +0200

Zug0#5 weiter von Lukenking an Frodslha

user
Published on Fri, 05 Apr 2024 14:53:40 +0200

Zug0#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Lukenking

Published on Thu, 04 Apr 2024 22:24:39 +0200

Zug0#3 weiter von Kkonradd an FANDAZMA

user
Published on Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:37:17 +0200

Zug0#2 weiter von Thorgal an Kkonradd

Published on Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:25:36 +0200
System notification


5-Tho-Kko-Fa-Luk-Fro-5KI

12next >