LAST MONTHS

8

TOTAL


Current game PBC 22 neu (Organisator Mainzer0108) - PBEM Game

Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 69 Position: 3
SidMeier

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime LeaderTeam Rate
1 3 players' turns before yours Mainzer01087:00-23:00Swedish-Kristina0here
2 Last turn Lukenking20:00-0:00Mapuche-Lautaro0here
3 Current turn SidMeier21:00-22:00Incan-Pachacuti0here
4 Next turn civ5_migrav17:00-0:00notknown0here
5 2 players' turns after yours Eolaran8:00-12:00France-Catherine de Medici0here
Published on Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:49:39 +0100

Zug69#3 weiter an SidMeier

Published on Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:24:32 +0100

Zug69#2 weiter an Lukenking

Published on Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:35:13 +0100

Zug69#1 weiter an Mainzer0108

Published on Mon, 22 Mar 2021 23:09:25 +0100

Turn68#5 to Eolaran

Published on Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:44:02 +0100

Zug68#3 weiter an SidMeier

Published on Sat, 20 Mar 2021 14:24:21 +0100

Zug68#2 weiter an Lukenking

Published on Sat, 20 Mar 2021 08:26:20 +0100

Zug68#1 weiter an Mainzer0108

Published on Sat, 20 Mar 2021 00:27:24 +0100

Turn67#5 to Eolaran

Published on Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:30:49 +0100

Zug67#3 weiter an SidMeier

Published on Tue, 09 Mar 2021 22:00:07 +0100

Zug67#2 weiter an Lukenking

Published on Tue, 09 Mar 2021 19:55:19 +0100

Zug67#1 weiter an Mainzer0108

Published on Mon, 08 Mar 2021 19:54:56 +0100

Turn66#5 to Eolaran

Published on Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:35:44 +0100

Zug66#3 weiter an SidMeier

Published on Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:45:39 +0100

Zug66#2 weiter an Lukenking

Published on Sun, 20 Dec 2020 09:48:33 +0100

Zug66#1 weiter an Mainzer0108

Published on Sun, 20 Dec 2020 00:11:28 +0100

Turn65#5 to Eolaran

Published on Sat, 19 Dec 2020 17:39:00 +0100

Zug65#3 weiter an SidMeier

Published on Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:53:29 +0100

Zug65#2 weiter an Lukenking

Published on Fri, 18 Dec 2020 08:22:10 +0100

Zug65#1 weiter an Mainzer0108

Published on Fri, 18 Dec 2020 01:55:17 +0100

Turn64#5 to Eolaran

1234next >last >>