LAST MONTHS

3

TOTAL


Current game LAN-Game (Organisator Lanzelot) - PBEM Game

Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 5 Position: 4
Thorgal

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime LeaderTeam Rate
1 1 players' turns before yours Lanzelot20:00-0:00Khmer-Jayavarman VII1here
2 2 players' turns before yours Frodslha20:00-0:00Cree-Poundmaker2here
3 Last turn FANDAZMA18:00-0:00India-Gandhi3here
4 Current turn Thorgal19:00-23:00Nubian-Amanitore4here
user
Published on Sat, 22 Jan 2022 10:52:55 +0100

Zug5#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Thorgal

Published on Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:02:24 +0100

Turn5#3 by Frodslha to FANDAZMA

user
Published on Thu, 20 Jan 2022 22:22:42 +0100

Turn5#2 by Lanzelot to Frodslha

user
Published on Tue, 18 Jan 2022 22:44:22 +0100

Zug5#1 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

user
Published on Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:36:14 +0100

Zug4#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Thorgal

Published on Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:55:05 +0100

Turn4#3 by Frodslha to FANDAZMA

user
Published on Mon, 17 Jan 2022 23:28:51 +0100

Turn4#2 by Lanzelot to Frodslha

user
Published on Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:50:44 +0100

Zug4#1 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

user
Published on Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:50:18 +0100

Savegame denied by Lanzelot
"Thorgal" ist noch dran<br>

user
Published on Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:03:21 +0100

Zug4#1 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

user
Published on Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:40:55 +0100

Zug3#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Thorgal

Published on Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:38:06 +0100

Turn3#3 by Frodslha to FANDAZMA

user
Published on Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:22:29 +0100

Spielstand wurde abgelehnt von FANDAZMA
<p>Hi Marco,</p><p><br></p><p>das ist leider dein save.</p>

Published on Wed, 12 Jan 2022 21:53:56 +0100

Turn3#3 by Frodslha to FANDAZMA

user
Published on Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:48:02 +0100

Turn3#2 by Lanzelot to Frodslha

user
Published on Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:47:08 +0100

Zug3#1 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

user
Published on Sun, 09 Jan 2022 21:03:35 +0100

Zug2#4 weiter von FANDAZMA an Thorgal

Published on Sun, 09 Jan 2022 20:53:17 +0100

Turn2#3 by Frodslha to FANDAZMA

user
Published on Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:11:47 +0100

Turn2#2 by Lanzelot to Frodslha

user
Published on Fri, 07 Jan 2022 20:35:37 +0100

Zug2#1 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

12next >