LAST MONTHS

4

TOTAL


Current game 6-Tho-Lan-Yon-Kon-Fro-Luk (Organisator Thorgal) - PBEM Game

Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 3 Position: 1
Thorgal

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime LeaderTeam Rate
1 Thorgal19:00-23:00Gallic-Ambiorix0here
2 Lanzelot20:00-0:00Rome-Trajan0here
3 Yonex20:00-0:00Vietnamese-Ba Trieu0here
4 Kkonradd20:00-0:00Hungarian-Matthias Corvinus0here
5 Frodslha20:00-0:00Mayan-Lady Six Sky0here
6 Lukenking20:00-0:00China-Qin Shi Huang6here
Published on Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:33:17 +0200

Zug3#1 weiter von Lukenking an Thorgal

Published on Sun, 02 Oct 2022 13:54:24 +0200

Turn2#6 by Frodslha to Lukenking

Published on Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:29:20 +0200

Zug2#5 weiter von Kkonradd an Frodslha

Published on Fri, 30 Sep 2022 11:50:40 +0200

Turn2#4 by Yonex to Kkonradd

user
Published on Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:54:58 +0200

Turn2#3 by Lanzelot to Yonex

user
Published on Tue, 27 Sep 2022 18:51:33 +0200

Zug2#2 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

Published on Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:37:48 +0200

Zug2#1 weiter von Lukenking an Thorgal

Published on Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:31:59 +0200

Turn1#6 by Frodslha to Lukenking

Published on Sun, 25 Sep 2022 20:07:00 +0200

Zug1#5 weiter von Kkonradd an Frodslha

Published on Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:42:15 +0200

Turn1#4 by Yonex to Kkonradd

user
Published on Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:51:05 +0200

Turn1#3 by Lanzelot to Yonex

user
Published on Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:33:43 +0200

Zug1#2 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

Published on Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:00:15 +0200

Zug1#1 weiter von Lukenking an Thorgal

Published on Sun, 18 Sep 2022 12:32:47 +0200

Turn0#6 by Frodslha to Lukenking

Published on Mon, 12 Sep 2022 13:23:49 +0200

Zug0#5 weiter von Kkonradd an Frodslha

Published on Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:41:17 +0200

Turn0#4 by Yonex to Kkonradd

user
Published on Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:14:34 +0200

Turn0#3 by Lanzelot to Yonex

user
Published on Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:12:50 +0200

Zug0#2 weiter von Thorgal an Lanzelot

Published on Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:11:45 +0200
System notification


6-Tho-Lan-Yon-Kon-Fro-Luk

Published on Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:11:45 +0200
System notification


Information 6-Tho-Lan-Yon-Kon-Fro-Luk
Lukenking eingetragen!!

12next >