LAST MONTHS

5

TOTAL


Current game 3-Th-Yo-Fro-7KI (Organisator Thorgal) - PBEM Game

Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 8 Position: 2
Yonex

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime LeaderTeam Rate
1 Last turn Thorgal19:00-23:00Malian-Mansa Musa0here
2 Current turn Yonex20:00-0:00Gallic-Ambiorix0here
3 Next turn Frodslha20:00-0:00India-Gandhi3here
user
Published on Sun, 21 Apr 2024 17:59:52 +0200

Zug8#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Sun, 21 Apr 2024 01:24:33 +0200

Turn8#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:34:05 +0200

Turn7#3 by Yonex to Frodslha

user
Published on Thu, 18 Apr 2024 21:29:49 +0200

Zug7#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Wed, 17 Apr 2024 23:17:53 +0200

Turn7#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Wed, 17 Apr 2024 16:21:11 +0200

Turn6#3 by Yonex to Frodslha

user
Published on Wed, 17 Apr 2024 08:00:27 +0200

Zug6#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Mon, 15 Apr 2024 18:48:19 +0200

Turn6#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Fri, 12 Apr 2024 15:45:45 +0200

Turn5#3 by Yonex to Frodslha

user
Published on Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:49:38 +0200

Zug5#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Thu, 11 Apr 2024 22:06:37 +0200

Turn5#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Wed, 10 Apr 2024 14:39:44 +0200

Turn4#3 by Yonex to Frodslha

user
Published on Tue, 09 Apr 2024 20:31:25 +0200

Zug4#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Sun, 07 Apr 2024 20:42:47 +0200

Turn4#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Sun, 07 Apr 2024 12:41:35 +0200

Turn3#3 by Yonex to Frodslha

user
Published on Fri, 05 Apr 2024 12:24:01 +0200

Zug3#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Fri, 05 Apr 2024 12:12:30 +0200

Turn3#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

Published on Fri, 05 Apr 2024 12:07:12 +0200

Turn2#3 by Yonex to Frodslha

user
Published on Fri, 29 Mar 2024 09:36:17 +0100

Zug2#2 weiter von Thorgal an Yonex

Published on Fri, 29 Mar 2024 00:04:30 +0100

Turn2#1 by Frodslha to Thorgal

12next >