Current game PBEM 286 - The last heartbeat (Organisator Admiral G) - PBEM Game

CIV V Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 131 Position: 3
Choppix

Cached Savegame:

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime KillsNationsTeam Rate
1 4 players' turns before yours Phönix16:00-20:000Favourite: Ethiopie-Haile Selaissie1here
2 Last turn Alfred20:00-0:000Favourite: China-Wu Zeitein2here
3 Current turn Choppix12:00-15:000Favourite: Greece-Alexander the Great3here
4 Next turn CRoyX7616:00-22:0004here
5 2 players' turns after yours Steffinger19:00-22:000Favourite: Sweden-Gustav II5here
6 3 players' turns after yours Storm20:00-0:000Favourite: Spain-Isabella6here
Published on Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:29:02 +0100

Turn131#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Mon, 22 Nov 2021 21:41:08 +0100

Zug131#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Fri, 19 Nov 2021 07:23:36 +0100

Zug130#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:58:14 +0100

Zug130#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Mon, 15 Nov 2021 21:59:04 +0100

Zug130#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Fri, 12 Nov 2021 09:16:02 +0100

Turn130#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:45:15 +0100

Zug130#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Sun, 07 Nov 2021 17:18:50 +0100

Zug129#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Sun, 07 Nov 2021 13:51:32 +0100

Zug129#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Wed, 03 Nov 2021 22:47:20 +0100

Zug129#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Sun, 31 Oct 2021 07:43:01 +0100

Turn129#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:10:58 +0200

Zug129#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:43:52 +0200

Zug128#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Mon, 25 Oct 2021 17:09:46 +0200

Zug128#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Sun, 24 Oct 2021 20:01:28 +0200

Zug128#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Sat, 23 Oct 2021 07:01:42 +0200

Turn128#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Mon, 18 Oct 2021 22:06:11 +0200

Zug128#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Sun, 17 Oct 2021 19:06:06 +0200

Zug127#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:52:24 +0200

Zug127#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Sun, 10 Oct 2021 17:22:51 +0200

Zug127#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

1234next >last >>