Current game PBEM 286 - The last heartbeat (Organisator Admiral G) - PBEM Game

CIV V Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 102 Position: 5
Steffinger

Cached Savegame:

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime KillsNationsTeam Rate
1 2 players' turns before yours Phönix16:00-20:000Favourite: Egypt-RamessesII1here
2 3 players' turns before yours Alfred20:00-0:0002here
3 4 players' turns before yours Choppix12:00-15:000Favourite: England-Elizabeth3here
4 Last turn CRoyX7616:00-22:0004here
5 Current turn Steffinger19:00-22:000Favourite: Sweden-Gustav II5here
6 Next turn Storm20:00-0:000Favourite: Spain-Isabella6here
Published on Sun, 18 Apr 2021 16:58:13 +0200

Zug102#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:37:00 +0200

Zug102#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:01:43 +0200

Turn102#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:47:34 +0200

Zug102#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Wed, 14 Apr 2021 20:58:05 +0200

Zug101#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:36:47 +0200

Zug101#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:58:15 +0200

Zug101#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:39:20 +0200

Turn101#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Sat, 10 Apr 2021 23:38:54 +0200

Zug101#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:04:37 +0200

Zug100#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Fri, 09 Apr 2021 18:18:32 +0200

Zug100#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:55:22 +0200

Zug100#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:48:20 +0200

Turn100#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Wed, 07 Apr 2021 20:47:58 +0200

Zug100#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Wed, 07 Apr 2021 08:12:31 +0200

Zug99#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:05:49 +0200

Zug99#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:56:40 +0200

Zug99#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:29:35 +0200

Turn99#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:42:17 +0200

Zug99#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Sun, 04 Apr 2021 10:04:21 +0200

Zug98#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

1234next >last >>