Current game PBEM 286 - The last heartbeat (Organisator Admiral G) - PBEM Game

CIV V Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 149 Position: 5
Steffinger

Cached Savegame:

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime KillsNationsTeam Rate
1 2 players' turns before yours Phönix16:00-20:000Favourite: Siam-Ramkhamhaeng1here
2 3 players' turns before yours uma20:00-0:0002here
3 4 players' turns before yours Choppix12:00-15:000Favourite: Greece-Alexander the Great3here
4 Last turn CRoyX7616:00-22:0004here
5 Current turn Steffinger19:00-22:000Favourite: Sweden-Gustav II5here
6 Next turn Storm20:00-0:000Favourite: Spain-Isabella6here
Published on Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:34:43 +0200

Zug149#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:28:10 +0200

Zug149#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:55:23 +0200

Zug149#3 weiter von uma an Choppix

Published on Thu, 29 Sep 2022 00:03:35 +0200

Zug149#2 weiter von Storm an uma

Published on Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:03:00 +0200

Zug148#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:18:58 +0200

Zug148#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:56:40 +0200

Zug148#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:13:31 +0200

Zug148#3 weiter von uma an Choppix

Published on Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:03:43 +0200

Zug148#2 weiter von Storm an uma

Published on Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:54:41 +0200

Zug147#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Sun, 18 Sep 2022 06:51:10 +0200

Zug147#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Fri, 16 Sep 2022 19:16:52 +0200

Zug147#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:30 +0200

Zug147#3 weiter von uma an Choppix

Published on Tue, 13 Sep 2022 21:57:16 +0200

Zug147#2 weiter von Storm an uma

Published on Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:49:12 +0200

Zug146#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Tue, 06 Sep 2022 16:46:37 +0200

Zug146#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Mon, 05 Sep 2022 20:42:36 +0200

Zug146#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Mon, 05 Sep 2022 15:04:28 +0200

Zug146#3 weiter von uma an Choppix

Published on Sun, 04 Sep 2022 23:18:57 +0200

Zug146#2 weiter von Storm an uma

Published on Sun, 04 Sep 2022 15:13:59 +0200

Zug145#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

1234next >last >>