Current game PBEM 286 - The last heartbeat (Organisator Admiral G) - PBEM Game

CIV V Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 122 Position: 2
Alfred

Cached Savegame:

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime KillsNationsTeam Rate
1 Last turn Phönix16:00-20:000Favourite: Siam-Ramkhamhaeng1here
2 Current turn Alfred20:00-0:000Favourite: China-Wu Zeitein2here
3 Next turn Choppix12:00-15:000Favourite: Greece-Alexander the Great3here
4 2 players' turns after yours CRoyX7616:00-22:0004here
5 3 players' turns after yours Steffinger19:00-22:000Favourite: Sweden-Gustav II5here
6 4 players' turns after yours Storm20:00-0:000Favourite: Spain-Isabella6here
Published on Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:59:41 +0200

Zug122#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:30:58 +0200

Zug121#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:50:39 +0200

Zug121#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Sun, 18 Jul 2021 20:11:05 +0200

Zug121#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Sun, 18 Jul 2021 17:59:34 +0200

Zug121#3 weiter von Alfred an Choppix

Published on Fri, 16 Jul 2021 21:21:34 +0200

Zug121#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:16:20 +0200

Zug120#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:49:59 +0200

Zug120#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:36:04 +0200

Zug120#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Mon, 12 Jul 2021 14:54:41 +0200

Turn120#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:40:23 +0200

Zug120#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:10:20 +0200

Zug119#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Fri, 09 Jul 2021 15:01:49 +0200

Zug119#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:15:16 +0200

Zug119#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Wed, 07 Jul 2021 07:30:17 +0200

Turn119#3 by Alfred to Choppix

Published on Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:37:18 +0200

Zug119#2 weiter von Storm an Alfred

Published on Sun, 04 Jul 2021 20:06:11 +0200

Zug118#6 weiter von Steffinger an Storm

Published on Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:49:10 +0200

Zug118#5 weiter von CRoyX76 an Steffinger

Published on Wed, 30 Jun 2021 20:46:41 +0200

Zug118#4 weiter von Choppix an CRoyX76

Published on Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:30:32 +0200

Zug118#3 weiter von Alfred an Choppix

1234next >last >>