Current game 288 Sitnaltartep (Organisator Kolumbus) - PBEM Game

CIV V Play-by-mail information 
Turn: 155 Position: 2
Oskar

When everyone knows the values (classes / races, leaders) of others or at the end of the game, the values can be updated on this page, which will feed the meta statistics (please avoid revealing your or other player’s values when it may provide strategic information to your opponents).

Pos: Players name: Playtime KillsNationsTeam Rate
1 Last turn Alfred20:00-0:000Favourite: China-Wu Zeitein1here
2 Current turn Oskar20:00-0:0002here
3 Next turn GoodOldErin21:00-2:0003here
4 2 players' turns after yours Admiral G10:00-12:000Favourite: Brazil-Pedro II4here
Published on Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:39:28 +0100

Turn155#2 by Alfred to Oskar

user
Published on Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:06:40 +0100

Zug155#1 weiter von Admiral G an Alfred

user
Published on Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:25:34 +0100

Turn154#4 by GoodOldErin to Admiral G

Published on Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:35:52 +0100

Turn154#3 by Oskar to GoodOldErin

Published on Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:14:59 +0100

Turn154#2 by Alfred to Oskar

user
Published on Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:11:40 +0100

Zug154#1 weiter von Admiral G an Alfred

user
Published on Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:05:56 +0100

Turn153#4 by GoodOldErin to Admiral G

Published on Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:26:12 +0100

Turn153#3 by Oskar to GoodOldErin

Published on Sun, 02 Jan 2022 13:04:19 +0100

Turn153#2 by Alfred to Oskar

user
Published on Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:15:53 +0100

Zug153#1 weiter von Admiral G an Alfred

user
Published on Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:24:01 +0100

Turn152#4 by GoodOldErin to Admiral G

Published on Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:11:29 +0100

Turn152#3 by Oskar to GoodOldErin

Published on Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:39:12 +0100

Turn152#2 by Alfred to Oskar

user
Published on Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:45:33 +0100

Zug152#1 weiter von Admiral G an Alfred

user
Published on Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:40:35 +0100

Turn151#4 by GoodOldErin to Admiral G

Published on Sun, 19 Dec 2021 08:44:28 +0100

Turn151#3 by Oskar to GoodOldErin

Published on Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:27:08 +0100

Turn151#2 by Alfred to Oskar

user
Published on Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:24:21 +0100

Zug151#1 weiter von Admiral G an Alfred

user
Published on Wed, 15 Dec 2021 12:22:26 +0100

Turn150#4 by GoodOldErin to Admiral G

Published on Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:08:48 +0100

Turn150#3 by Oskar to GoodOldErin

1234next >last >>